Who We Are

Donald MacLeod

Chair of Glasgow Licensing Forum

Owner of Hold Fast Entertainment

Bernie Higgins

ACC of Police Scotland


Police Scotland

ACC Bernie Higgins

Liquor Civic Licensing Policy Unit

Insp Susan Gillon

Sgt Gareth Griffiths

PC Ayleigh Kirk

Security Industry Authority (SIA)

Paul Lucas

Sharon Roberts

Licensing Standards Officers (LSO’s)

Paul Fair

Jim Sharp

Scottish Business Resilience Centre

Stuart Denny

Robert Hogg

Trade Associations

Scottish Licensed Trade Association (SLTA)

Colin Wilkinson

Paul Waterson

Billy Gold

Best Bar None Scotland (BBN)


Trade Operators

Hold Fast Entertainment

Brian Fulton

Gavin McGreish

Castle Leisure Group

Paul Smith

Press Partners

Scottish Licensed Trade News (SLTN)

Gillian McKenzie

Scottish Licensing Lawyers

Stephen McGowan (TLT LLP)

Janet Hood (James & George Collie)


Scroll to top